E.ON - App

E.ON

E.ON App for Key Account Manager

E.ON - App

Professional presentation tool for E.ON Key Account Managers

Task:
Developing an app for E.ON customer advisors to illustrate performance of the SME segment in client meetings.

Solution:
Based on the requirements of client advisors, a userfriendly E.ON app has been designed and implemented on iOS with an individualized home based on relevant advisory functions. For the consultant, the app brings together information and supports him in counseling sessions through easy-to-make tailored and customized presentations.

E.ON - App

Frontend = Backend

The native iOS app for tablets supports Account Managers in creating presentations with preinstalled theme packages. These packages can be adapted on the iPad according to the customer through direct touch interaction. The change from the presentation to the edit mode is achieved by simply rotating the iPad. The app automatically updates itself via a connection to the corporate server.

 

Awards:

Red Dot Award 2013

E.ON - App

Award ceremony in Frankfurt

We personally received the German Design Award at the award ceremony in Frankfurt. As part of an exhibition, all successful projects were presented and the names of the nominees were projected on a 30 -meter-high canvas. In the jury's words: " The E.ON sales app allows you to easily create customized presentations and use them during client meetings. Each presentation can be customized according to the client, thanks to various themed packages. Data is not offered as usual in dry tables, but comes alive thanks to striking graphics. This is a cleverly made app that saves preparation time and use of paper and allows for a relaxed conversation between E.ON sales staff and customers. A modern, contemporary tool. "

E.ON - App

E.ON

E.ON Vertriebs-­App

E.ON - App

Professionelles Präsentations-Werkzeug für E.ON-Key Account Manager

Aufgabe:
Entwicklung einer App für E.ON-Kundenberater, zur Veranschaulichung von Leistungen im SME-Segment in Kundengesprächen.

Lösung:
Anhand der Anforderungen der E.ON Kundenberater wurde eine benutzerfreundliche App auf iOS-Basis mit individualisierbarer Startseite und weiteren, beratungsrelevanten Funktionen konzipiert und umgesetzt. Für die Berater bündelt die App Informationen und unterstützt bei Beratungsgesprächen als Gesprächsleitfaden durch einfach zu erstellende, maßgeschneiderte und kundenspezifische Präsentationen.

E.ON - App

Frontend = Backend

Die native iOS-App für Tablets unterstützt den Key Account Manager bei der Erstellung von Präsentationen mit vorinstallierten Themenpaketen. Diese Pakete kann er durch direkte Touch-Interaktion auf seinem iPad für seinen jeweiligen Kunden anpassen. Der Wechsel vom Präsentations- zum Bearbeitungsmodus passiert dabei durch einfaches Drehen des iPads. Die App aktualisiert sich automatisch über eine Anbindung an den Firmen-Server.

 

Awards:

Red Dot Award 2013

E.ON - App

Preisverleihung in Frankfurt

Den German Design Award 2015 haben wir persönlich bei der Preisverleihung in Frankfurt entgegen genommen. Im Rahmen einer Ausstellung wurden alle Gewinnerprojekte präsentiert und die Namen auf eine 30 Meter hohe Leinwand projiziert. Die Begründung der Jury: "Die E.ON Vertriebs-App ermöglicht es, maßgeschneiderte Präsentationen einfach zu erstellen und auf Kundenterminen präsentieren zu können. Jede Präsentation kann, dank verschiedener Themenpakete, individuell auf die jeweilige Situation des Kunden angepasst werden. Daten werden nicht wie üblich in trockenen Tabellen präsentiert, sondern werden in ansprechenden Grafiken lebendig. Eine intelligent gemachte App, die die aufwendige Vor- und Nachbereitung auf Papier erspart und ein entspanntes Gespräch zwischen E.ON-Vertriebsmitarbeiter und Kunden ermöglicht. Ein modernes, zeitgemäßes Tool."