Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Deutsche Bank AG

“Pass on your passion” Website

Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Microsite for the volunteer work done by Deutsche Bank employees

Task:
For more than two decades, Deutsche Bank has supported the voluntary work done by its employees. To publicly acknowledge their passion and personal devotion, Deutsche Bank employees should be able to talk about their accomplishment on the Internet.


Solution:
Its own stage: a microsite www.passonyourpassion. com/ . In order to allow for sufficient space for each project, a dynamic parallax effect was used. The projects "open " when scrolling down and give a variety of multimedia information. Also, thanks to the movement of the pictured people depicted on the horizontal level, the website gains dynamic. The look and responsiveness of the microsite reflect the energy that drives employees of Deutsche Bank.

Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Responsive. And Parallax.

The microsite works through its responsive design on all devices: it automatically adapts to the particular screen size. Parallax effects can arise when scrolling over 3D effects and embedded videos make the site come alive. The result is a unique microsite, which has been well received not only by the bank but has also won a prestigious design award.

 

Awards:

red dot award communication design 2012
Annual Multimedia Award 2013 (Silver)
German Design Award 2014 (Nominee)

Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Deutsche Bank AG

“Pass on your passion” Website

Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Microsite zum ehrenamtlichen Engagement der Deutsche Bank-Mitarbeiter

Aufgabe:
Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten unterstützt die Deutsche Bank das ehrenamtliche Engagement ihrer Mitarbeiter. Um diese Leidenschaft und persönliche Hingabe öffentlich zu würdigen, sollten Deutschbanker im Internet über ihren sozialen Einsatz berichten können.


Lösung:
Als Bühne wurde eine eigene Microsite eingerichtet: www.pass-on-your-passion.com/. Um jedem Projekt ausreichend Platz einräumen zu können, wurde ein dynamischer Parallaxeffekt verwendet. Dadurch „öffnen“ sich die Projekte beim Herunterscrollen und geben eine Vielzahl multimedialer Informationen preis. Auch durch die dynamische Bewegung der abgebildeten Personen auf horizontaler Ebene gewinnt die Seite an Dynamik. Optik und Responsivität der Microsite spiegeln so die Energie wider, die auch Mitarbeiter der Deutschen Bank antreibt.

Deutsche Bank AG - Website

Responsive. Und Parallax.

Die Microsite funktioniert durch ihr  Responsive Design auf sämtlichen Endgeräten: Sie passt sich automatisch an die jeweilige Screengröße an. Parallax-Effekte beim Scrollen lassen einen 3D-Eindruck entstehen, eingebundene Videos machen die Seite lebendig. Entstanden ist eine einmalige Microsite, sie nicht nur bei der Bank gut ankam – sie gewann wichtige Designpreise.

 

Awards:

red dot award communication design 2012
Annual Multimedia Award 2013 (Silber)
German Design Award 2014 (Nominee)