Augustinum - Corporate Websites

Augustinum

Corporate Websites

Augustinum - Corporate Websites

Corporate Websites / Augustinum Seniorenresidenzen

Task:
Development, design and integration of several editorially maintainable companywide websites, including search engine optimization and better readability and a better global layout for the different target groups.
 
Solution:
The focus of the technical implementation was placed on the optimization of the search engine and the standardization and simplification of the editorial maintenance. For that some own extensions for the selected CMS were developed. This was reflected in the development of the appearance. A solid structure with uniform templates and areasensitive color coding also increased the recognition.

Augustinum - Corporate Websites

One system. Endless possibilities.

The six different Augustinum content and design projects are based on the same Typo3 installation, from the sports club SC Vitus, to the event location Hofgut lgertshausen to the volunteer services page of Augustinum. This means: one system, six different web sites.

augustinum.de
augustinum-gruppe.de
sc-vitus.de
hofgut-algertshausen.de
augustinum-kliniken.de
augustinum-freiwilligendienste.de

Augustinum - Corporate Websites

Augustinum

Corporate Websites

Augustinum - Corporate Websites

Corporate Websites / Augustinum Seniorenresidenzen

Aufgabe:
Entwicklung, Gestaltung und Integration mehrerer redaktionell pflegbarer unternehmensweiter Websites unter Berücksichtigung von Suchmaschinenoptimierung Gesichtspunkten sowie besserer Lesbarkeit und einem ansprechenden globalen Layout für die verschiedenen Zielgruppen.

Lösung:
Im Fokus der technischen Umsetzung standen Suchmaschinenoptimierung und Vereinheitlichung sowie Vereinfachung der redaktionellen Pflegbarkeit. Dafür wurden teilweise eigene Extensions für das gewählte CMS entwickelt. Dies spiegelt sich auch bei der Entwicklung des Erscheinungsbildes wider. Ein durchgehend gleicher Aufbau, einheitliche Templates und bereichssensitive Farbkodierungen erhöhen zusätzlich die Wiedererkennung.

Augustinum - Corporate Websites

Ein System. Unendliche Möglichkeiten.

Acht inhaltlich und gestalterisch unterschiedliche Augustinum-Projekte (vom Sportverein SC Vitus über das Hofgut Algertshausen bis zu einer Seite für Freiwilligendienste im Augustinum) basieren auf derselben Typo3-Installation. Heißt: ein System, acht verschiedene Web-Auftritte.

augustinum.de
augustinum-gruppe.de
sc-vitus.de
hofgut-algertshausen.de
augustinum-kliniken.de
augustinum-freiwilligendienste.de
augustinum-schulen.de
hpca.de